Genshin Impact 4.3 release time and Navia banner explained

featured image

The Genshin Impact 4.3 release time is upon us. The next chapter of Fontaine, “Roses and Muskets,” will introduce the new five-star character Navia, who’s been a key figure in the region’s central quest, with new four-star Chevreuse to come in the second half of the update. 

Version 4.3 and Navia’s debut banner will technically start Tuesday, December 19 for many Western players, likely at around 7pm PT / 10pm ET depending on maintenance downtime. Players across the pond will get access around 3am BT / 4am CET on Wednesday, December 20. 

Source link

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Comments :

Post a Comment